## **Announcing the 2021 Milstein Abstract Award Winners Presenting at Cytokines 2021**

JIHONG BAE Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology Daejeon, Korea

WEI CAO Baylor College of Medicine Houston, United States

RITU CHAKRAVARTI University of Toledo Toledo, United States

YONGZHI CHEN University of Massachusetts Medical School Worcester, United States

DAVID CONSTANT
Oregon Health & Science
University
Portland, United States

LESLIE CREWS University of California, San Diego La Jolla, United States

CHAITANYA DENDE University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center Dallas, United States

FRANCINE LIANNE CASTAÑEDA EMRALINO Kyoto University Sakyo-ku, Kyoto-shi, Japan

CHARLES LEE EVAVOLD Boston Children's Hospital Boston, United States

SANDHYA GANESAN Yale University School of Medicine New Haven, United States STEPHANIE GOMEZ
The George Washington
University
Washington, United States

JOHN BENJI GRIGG Weill Cornell Graduate School of Medical Sciences New York, United States

RAHUL GUPTA India

ADAM HAGE
The University of Texas
Medical Branch at
Galveston
Galveston, United States

HARSHAD INGLE Washington University School of Medicine St. Louis, United States

PENG JIANG National Cancer Institute Bethesda, United States

LEI JIN University Of Florida Gainesville, United States

KRISHNA LATHA University of Georgia Athens, United States

ELISSA LEONARD Johns Hopkins University Baltimore, United States

SHITAO LI Tulane University New Orleans, United States

KATRINA B. MAR University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center Dallas, United States BHARATI MATTA
The Feinstein Institutes for
Medical Research
Manhasset, United States

EMILY MESEV
Princeton University
PRINCETON, United States

AARON S. MEYER University of California, Los Angeles Los Angeles, United States

WILLIAM MILLER-LITTLE
Cleveland Clinic Foundation
Lerner Research Institute
Cleveland Hts, United
States

KATHLEEN MILLS Weill Cornell Medicine New York, United States

TAKASHI NISHINA Toho University Otaku, Tokyo, Japan

KIMBERLY OLIVA University of GA ATHENS, United States

SERGIO M. PONTEJO National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases Bethesda, United States

REBECCA A. PORRITT Cedars Sinai Medical Center Sherman Oaks, United States

ROBERTO RICARDO-GONZALEZ University of California San Francisco San Francisco, United States ELSA SANCHEZ LOPEZ University of California San Diego La Jolla, United States

ELANA SHAW NIAID Bethesda, United States

HAN-YU SHIH National Eye Institute, NIH Bethesda, United States

DALTRY SNIDER
Duke University
Durham, United States

ANTHONY ST. LEGER University of Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, United States

CALEB STOKES
University of Washington
Seattle, United States

E. TAYLOR STONE Saint Louis University Saint Louis, United States

NIAMH TROY Telethon Kids Institute Perth, Australia

DEREK VANDYKE Johns Hopkins University Baltimore, United States BARNEY VIENGKHOU The University of Sydney Sydney, Australia

TIM VIERBUCHEN UMass Medical School Worcester, United States

MICHAEL WALSH Harvard Medical School Boston, United States

YUXIN WANG CLEVELAND CLINIC FOUNDATION Cleveland, United States

NICOLE WARD
Case Western Reserve
University
Cleveland, United States

HUILIN YANG Johns Hopkins University Baltimore, United States

JACOB YOUNT The Ohio State University Columbus, United States DI YU The University of Queensland Woolloongabba, Australia

LEI ZHOU Weill Cornell Medicine NEW YORK, United States

PENGCHENG ZHOU
The Australian National
University
Canberra, Australia